Stake Leaders and Singles Reps

Murrieta

Pres. Tony Morris (Stake Presidency Counselor)
tonybrianmorris@gmail.com

Irwin Thomas (Stake High Council)
twirin@netscape.net

Susan McLennan (Singles Rep)
szmclennan@aol.com

Temecula

Max Downing (Stake Presidency Counselor)
max.downing@yahoo.com

Lance Gilbert (Stake High Council)
sirlancelot1844@hotmail.com

Poway

Pres. Mark Mendenhall (Stake Presidency Counselor)

Kyle McBride (Stake High Council)
kyle@mcbride7.com

Howard Percy (Singles Rep)
howardrpercy@gmail.com

Nicole Struiksma (Singles Rep)
fromnicolestruiksma@gmail.com

Peñasquitos

Pres. Christopher Bahr (Stake Presidency Counselor)
cbahrmm2@outlook.com

Brad Hall (Stake High Council)
bradhallcpa@gmail.com

Vista

Pres. Sam Penrod (Stake Presidency Counselor)
4sambo@sbcglobal.net

Susan Behymer (Singles Rep [Vista 5th Ward])
susanbehymer@gmail.com

Escondido

Jonathan Takagi (Stake High Council)
jtakagi@gmail.com

Carrie Poulson (Singles Rep)
carrie_poulson@yahoo.com

Kent Smith (Singles Rep)
kentsmithguy@yahoo.com

North County Single Adults Facebook Group

Carlsbad

Pres. Adolf Singh (Stake Presidency Counselor)
adolfsingh@yahoo.com

Amadeo Nevares (Singles Rep)
anevares@gmail.com

Del Mar

Pres. Drew Page (Stake Presidency Counselor)
drew@jdp-law.com

Ted Schroeder (Stake High Council)
tschroederhome@yahoo.com

John & Jan Smoot (Singles Liaison Couple)
johndsmoot@msn.com
jan.smoot@gmail.com

San Diego North

Pres. Christopher Beesley (Stake Presidency Counselor)
cpbeesley@gmail.com

Reagan Clark (Stake High Council)
reaganclark1@gmail.com

Tim Turner (Singles Rep)
timmynturner@gmail.com

Denice Petersen (Singles Rep)
d.petersen63@yahoo.com

Marnie Rogers (PB Mid-Singles Ward Rep)
mrogers1108@gmail.com

San Diego

Pres. Ray McCreary (Stake Presidency Counselor)
rmccreary41@gmail.com

?? (Singles Rep)

Santee Stake

Pres. R. Christian Jesperson (Stake Presidency Counselor)
chrisjesperson@gmail.com

Bob Wood
rl.wood@cox.net

Chula Vista

Pres. Otulea Tuikolovatu (Stake Presidency Counselor)
tuihut2@gmail.com

Trevor Moulton (Stake High Council)
trevormoulton75@outlook.com

Patricia Mendez (Singles Rep)
patricia.mendez@cox.net

Mark Smith (Singles Rep)
smittymk@gmail.com

Beckie Holso (Singles Rep)
artbeckons@yahoo.com

Alex Takahashi (Singles Rep)
alxtakasd@gmail.com

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up for text messages

Chula Vista Single Adults Facebook Group

San Diego East

Pres. Scott Herrod (Stake Presidency Counselor)
herrod18@aol.com

Craig Fisher (Stake High Council)
cfisher5606@gmail.com

Charity Pykles-George (Singles Rep)
planetpal1@icloud.com

San Diego East Single Adults Facebook Group

El Cajon

Pres. Tom Roberts (Stake Presidency Counselor)
roberts0@yahoo.com

Jim Cook (Stake High Council)
jcook947@hotmail.com

El Centro

Pres. David Howard (Stake Presidency Counselor)
dale2howard@gmail.com